What Patients Are Saying About Rudnick Dentistry

Check out our array of dental reviews in Palm Beach Gardens and get real insight into what makes us different.

Read Our Rudnick Dentistry Reviews

Some people come in to fix small blemishes; others are here for a smile makeover. Whatever the reason for your visit, we endeavor to provide the same great experience.

4.9 421 Reviews
5 on Google, Mar 12, 2020
Dr Rudnick was referred to me by a friend and I am so glad she did. He and his staff were so kind and patient. Dr Rudnick fixed my tooth (no pain!) and I am very satisfied and happy with his work. I would definitely recommend him to everyone.
5 on Google, Mar 12, 2020
I've been going to this dental office for several years. What a great staff.
5 on Google, Mar 11, 2020
I have to admit the Dentist is not my favorite place, but Rachel made this experience one of the most pleasurable dental visits ever! She is friendly, gentle, and you can tell she is passionate about what she does. I can say from Rachel, to Dr. Rudnick, and to Jennifer at the front desk each of them brought a smile to my face. If you need to choose a dentist, you would do well by choosing Rudnick's Dental! Exceptional Service!!!!!!!
5 on Google, Mar 06, 2020
Went to this dentist today and fell in love with the staff. You guys are perfect! Definitely will recommend everyone i know. and for a great price. You guys are really awesome. see you in 2 weeks. thank you. oh the doctor is the coolest and honest. thumbs up Rudnick dentistry!
5 on Google, Mar 02, 2020
Very professional staff! Make you feel like part of a family. Always kind and respectful to seniors. Dr is professional as well. Highly recommend Dr Rudnick to anyone who is looking for a primary care Dentist.
5 on Google, Feb 20, 2020
Dr. Rudnick and his staff are always professional, on time and responsive to our questions about treatment. 4 family members are patients and all receive consistently good quality service. Thank you for many, many years of great service!
5 on Google, Feb 06, 2020
Had a great cleaning today.
5 on Google, Jan 28, 2020
All the staff were very nice to me. He’s very professional and polite. You can see in his eyes that he really cares for his patients.I highly recommend him. I left the place very satisfied
5 on Google, Jan 28, 2020
What an amazing staff, and Dr. Rudnick was super kind. Actually looking forward to my next visit.
5 on Google, Jan 24, 2020
The professionals at Andrew Rudnick were fast and courteous!! First time there, and will continue to go for all my dental needs
5 on Google, Jan 23, 2020
Very pleasant office with a wonderful staff. Needed supplies on the run and they accommodated with kindness and a smile. Wonderful experience. Thank you
5 on Google, Jan 21, 2020
A great team of professionals. Caring people and quality work a great combination. Thanks for fixing my smile
5 on Google, Jan 20, 2020
First time in over 20 years of going to a dentist where I met and consulted with the doctor on the first visit and he educated me on several mouth traits that I never imagined affect my overall health like they did. Very friendly and accommodating staff and dentist and a great sense of familiarity and warmth from the first visit. Thank you for your kindness and attention Dr. Rudnick and staff!
5 on Google, Jan 18, 2020
Dr Rudnick was very patient with me and detailed the results on screen. Very nice man and so were the assistants! Definitely will be a regular there
5 on Google, Jan 10, 2020
Excellent. Dr. Rudnick is very informative, patient and actually explains everything.
5 on Google, Jan 09, 2020
All of the staff were very friendly and answered all of my questions. The TMJ testing was well explained and the hygientist made me feel very comfortable in a somewhat awkward and uncomfortable situation. All of my results were thoroughly explained and a plan was made before I left. Definitely a positive first experience.
5 on Google, Jan 03, 2020
Everyone there was very cordial! The office staff was aware that I wanted to start treatment immediately. After my initial exam, they had a late cancellation and they were very accommodating to working me into the schedule. They are honest and provided wonderful care.
5 on Google, Jan 02, 2020
I had a fantastic experience from walking in to leaving The staff were absolutely amazing. It was my first time and I would absolutely be back Great team I was very satisfied!
5 on Google, Dec 21, 2019
Wonderful staff, very knowledgeable doctor, amazing and friendly service!
5 on Google, Dec 20, 2019
5 STARS tells it all ... friendly, professional just a great place to have your teeth taken care of. Totally, relaxing experience and I'm a whimp. Your in good hands ...
5 on Google, Dec 12, 2019
Would recommend this business to anyone in need of quality work for your dentistry needs.
5 on Google, Dec 05, 2019
Dr. Rudnick and his team were absolutely fabulous, they were all friendly and have the best customer service. They make you feel welcome and have a warm atmosphere. They take their time to explain the details of your procedures/ services. I’m confident in my decision of choosing Dr. Rudnick as my primary dentist!
5 on Google, Nov 26, 2019
Dr. Rudnik definitely gets a five star + rating from me. While walking toward the turtle sanctuary’s park, I happened to trip on the uneven sidewalk, where one section joins another, and I discovered that gravity works! I took a face plant onto the concrete and broke my upper front tooth. After filling out the required paperwork, an x-ray was taken and in less than an hour an temporarily crown was in place and I was sent on my way looking much better than when I entered their office. Thank you Dr. Rudnik and staff. Awesome customer service!! Sincerely, John
5 on Google, Nov 22, 2019
The entire staff was really pleasant, helpful, and went above and beyond to meet my needs. Glad I found this place!
5 on Google, Nov 22, 2019
Sure wish I had found Dr. Rudnick for my TMD. His office staff are so nice, he listens, explains things well and I now finally have hope for these horrible symptoms I’ve been living with. If you have TMD this is where you need to come.
5 on Google, Nov 22, 2019
The nicest staff I have ever dealt with!!
5 on Google, Nov 20, 2019
I had my initial evaluation with Dr. Rudnick and I am sure that they will take good care of me. The staff was very nice and knowledgeable. They were on time and ready to see me as soon as I walked in. Dr Rudnick made me feel safe and aware of every detail. It was a point for them to make sure that the patient knew exactly what was going on and tried to made them as comfortable as this dreadful experience can be. I will keep my treatment with this doctor.
5 on Google, Oct 19, 2019
At first there was some confusion on my part but they worked with me to help clear up the problem. I appreciated what they did for me.
5 on Google, Oct 09, 2019
Always very thorough and also a friendly staff makes a tough situation into a much better experience. I would recommend this dentist over any dentist I've ever seen.
5 on Google, Oct 09, 2019
Dr. Rudnick and his staff are great! They have the best technology for TMD treatments, and him and his staff always make me feel comfortable during my appointments. I'm really glad that I found this place!
5 on Google, Oct 02, 2019
Love this place!!! Thanks gang!!!
5 on Google, Oct 02, 2019
Had an absolutely amazing experience with doctor Rudnick and every single staff member! I explained my problem and the issue was fixed on the spot. I’ve been to three other dentists in the South Florida area and Rudnick Dentistry was the best.
5 on Google, Sep 30, 2019
This was my first visit with Dr. Rudnick and his employees... Everyone was very caring especially for my grandson that sat out in the waiting area... The grew took as good care of him as they did me, very glad that i did my homework looking for a DENTIST and Dr. Rudnick was the one that i choice... Very happy with my decision...
5 on Google, Sep 25, 2019
Always friendly, great staff and practice, have been going here since I was a teenager!
5 on Google, Sep 23, 2019
I have been going to Dr. Rudnick office for over 4 years now, and I am very satisfied with the care I receive here. After having so many bad experiences with other dentists, I finally found a great dentist. Everyone here at Dr. Rudnick's office is very knowledgeable and they never try to push unnecessary work as other dentists do, so I would highly recommend Dr Rudnick office.
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2019
Awesome visit. Dr Rudnick’s office came highly recommended. His staff kindly fit me in as a new patient for an emergent issue. I have severe dental anxiety and his staff immediately put me at ease! Dr Rudnick was kind and told me exactly what he was doing every step of the way! He took the extra time needed to be sure it was a pain free experience. I am so happy to have found such a wonderful dentist and staff!
5 on Google, Aug 29, 2019
My expirence here with Dr. Andrew rudnick and his staff has been beyond and above the best and most comfotable expirence that I've felt around ppl. Due to my extream anxiety arond ppl. I cant thank them enough for what they have done for me and my selfesteam my smile my teeth are beautiful and i am so blessed and thankful everday for having Dr. Andrew rudnick and his amazng staff for helping me. And giving me back a piece of me that i thought i could never get back they have changed my life. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!! 🙂
5 on Google, Aug 29, 2019
Always a pleasant experience at Dr. Rudnick’s offices. All staff members always smile and you are taken care of promptly. I highly recommend Dr. Rudnick to anyone new to the area or considering changing dentists.
5 on Google, Aug 28, 2019
Excellent. I have recommended to others in the past, and will continue to do so.
5 on Google, Aug 28, 2019
Excellent Dr. and staff! Very friendly, knowledgeable and caring. Perfect location in Palm Beach Gardens area. Highly recommended!
5 on Google, Aug 21, 2019
Great Dental Office! Staff is welcoming and Friendly. Hygentist Nikki really takes great care and make sure you are comfortable with little to no pain. I would highly recommend Rudnick Dentistry.
5 on Google, Aug 21, 2019
Extremely Happy , Dr Rudnick and the staff are first class. It helps make the visit pleasurable with their concern for your comfort. You can be confident that they are on top of there profession . See ya soon !!
5 on Google, Aug 14, 2019
Started going to Dr. Rudnick about 13 years ago. He is a great dentist using all the modern technology available. He is very caring and only wants what is best for his patients. Everyone who works with him in the office is also the best.
5 on Google, Aug 14, 2019
I had not been to the dentist in years and ended up needing a bunch of fillings as well as a crown and a root canal. I was nervous about how painful the procedures would be but they were completely pain free! Dr Rudnick is an excellent dentist and takes great care of his patients. Highly recommended.
5 on Google, Aug 14, 2019
Both my wife and myself have been using Dr. Rudnick for many years now. He and his staff are wonderful. We have recommended him to our friends as being one of the best.
5 on Google, Aug 14, 2019
Have been going to Dr. Rudnick for years and have always had good results. Fast, friendly, painless.
5 on Google, Aug 07, 2019
I came to Dr. Rudnick for TMJ and was impressed with the knowledge and experience he and his staff had for my TMJ. I was also impressed with the details the staff takes to make sure you are comfortable, they even have blankets for those of us that get cold. Now that the TMJ doing well, I now have an appointment for a cleaning.
5 on Google, Aug 05, 2019
Very skillful Dr. and team! Gentle and caring with the patient. I’m very satisfied with the service Dr. Rudnick’s office provides.
5 on Google, Aug 05, 2019
The dentist and all who work in this office are top notch. They are all caring, competent and professional. It is a pleasure to interact with Dr. Rudnick and his entire staff. Thanks for the A+ experience each time I visit.
5 on Google, Aug 05, 2019
Dr Rudnick is ABSOLUTELY the BEST dentist I have ever been to!!! He is so knowledgeable and continually keeps up with the latest procedures and techniques in dentistry. HE HAS NEVER, EVER HURT ME!!!!! He will always make sure you are at ease and comfortable. He is very conscientious and makes certain his patients are happy. He is very caring and personable. Dr Rudnick is truly the consummate professional. His staff is friendly and very accommodating. Hands down, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr Rudnick.
5 on Google, Aug 05, 2019
I have been a patient for many years. Friendly professional staff, kind and compassionate doctor. Dr. Rudnick and his assistants always go the extra mile to please their patients.
5 on Google, Aug 05, 2019
I've been Dr. Rudnick's patient for many years, and have always been comfortable and confident with his care.
5 on Google, Aug 05, 2019
Dr. Rudnick and his staff are very friendly and do extremely good work
5 on Google, Aug 05, 2019
Dr. Rudnick and his staff have been taking care of our family dental needs for over ten years. We give his office a five star rating for the excellent work and follow-up.
5 on Google, Aug 05, 2019
I rate Dr. Rudnick and his staff as #1 in professionalism and courtesy. I have been a patient of Dr. Rudnick for several years and have found him to be an engaging and caring dentist.
5 on Google, Aug 05, 2019
He and his staff are so wonderful! They make me feel comfortable and warm. THE best experience I have ever had in dental chair. I highly recommend Dr. Rudnick he's the best! Thank you Dr. Rudnick and team!
5 on Google, Jul 05, 2019
Never fun going to the dentist but Dr Rudnick and his staff are spot on. Excellent dentist with terrific assistants and hygienist.
5 on Google, Jul 05, 2019
Very personable staff as well as Dr Rudnick. Very positive experience.
5 on Google, Jul 05, 2019
My wife and I have been going to Andrew Rudnick and his dental hygienist, Nikki, for several years. Dr. Rudnick runs a first class operation. His office staff is very courteous and efficient. Nikki is the best hygienist I have ever gone to. She is through, gentle and pays close attention to any concerns you may have. I highly recommend Dr. Rudnick and Nikki for you dental needs.
5 on Google, Jul 05, 2019
I had a great experience, and the dental hygienist did a thorough job! I would recommend them to family and friends
5 on Google, Jul 05, 2019
Excellent care by Dr. Rudnick and the staff. Thoroughly explains the procedure prior to and during the appointment. Everyone is very kind and attentive. C. Green
5 on Google, Jun 05, 2019
I travelled ten hours, took a week off without pay to see my dentist. That should say enough. Thanks
5 on Google, Jun 05, 2019
Great experience, friendly doctor and staff!
5 on Google, Jun 05, 2019
He is truly an artist. He worked with my teeth and they were very far from straight and he is creating a smile that I finally feel I can smile with confidence. I truly appreciate that he takes the time to help me look and feel my best!!! You won't be disappointed. Additionally his staff is super nice and friendly. I am really happy I found him!
5 on Google, Jun 05, 2019
As a first year snow bird I was looking for a new dentist in the Palm Beach Gardens area. I found Dr. Rudnick from an internet search. He had excellent reviews. My experience as a new patient was great. Dr. Rudnick was very down to earth and polite. He is very skilled at dentistry, walking me through every step of the procedure making sure that I understood the process and the different dental implants options. The procedure went exceptionally well. I had a totally pain-free root canals and six implants. I was able to travel the next day and speak at my meeting!! Lisa at Dr. Rudnick front office is exceptional, calling me serval times to check up on me to made sure that I was doing okay. I couldn’t be happier with him and staff! I Highly recommend Dr Rudnick!!!
5 on Google, Jun 05, 2019
Recently had a tooth extraction at Dr. Rudnick's office. No pain or complications after. His office staff is very caring.
5 on Google, May 05, 2019
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Rudnick and his staff for several years and we have both been very pleased with the quality of the dental care as well as the pleasant ambience in the office. Recommend them highly.
5 on Google, May 05, 2019
Very caring, exceptional staff. It's nice to actually look forward to a Dentist visit.
5 on Google, May 05, 2019
I have been using Dr. Rudnick for the past 18 years in 2 locations. All my experiences have been great. The Hygienists are all very nice and I have had no bad experiences. When I have needed a Dentist, they have all been very professional and done a good job. They schedule my appointments and help remind me when they are approaching.
5 on Google, May 05, 2019
I had been going to the same dentist my whole life. I was never thrilled with my experience, but figured that’s just how most dentists are. After having to switch insurance due to a new employer, I was in the market for a new dentist and couldn’t be happier I found Dr. Rudnick. He reviewed with me in great detail the condition of my teeth and even brought up that I may be grinding my teeth at night (something my old dentist never mentioned). Highly recommend!
5 on Google, May 05, 2019
I have been coming to Dr Rudnick's office since I moved to Palm beach 4 years ago. Nikki is the best Hygienist ever! The staff is some of the friendliest people you will ever meet Dr Cohen's care was exemplary! Why go anywhere else.
5 on Google, May 05, 2019
Nikki did awesome with my cleaning!!!!! Best cleaning experience yet
5 on Google, Apr 05, 2019
Dr. Rudnick and his staff are amazing. Professional & such amazing quality work!!
5 on Google, Apr 05, 2019
Great people I can't say enough nice things about them. Whomever does the hiring is a fantastic judge of character. The young hygienist assisting me made sure I had as little discomfort as possible and the doc gave me plenty of options to choose from. Thank you can't wait til I'm back on Tuesday.
5 on Google, Apr 05, 2019
Dr. Rudnick has probably the best chair side professionalism I've ever seen in a dentist. The whole staff is excellent, I would highly recommend them with out any reservations.
5 on Google, Apr 05, 2019
It has been a while since I had visited a dentist. My first visit I was so impressed because of the fact that they did not force any work that I needed just because of money or a sale. I immediate made the appointment for the work needed and they were so easy and gentile. The whole office is such a pleasure to work with. You won't be sorry.
5 on Google, Apr 05, 2019
Just moved to the area looking for a new dentist and couldn’t be happier with Dr. Rudnick and staff! Highly recommend. They made me feel comfortable and had me laughing the whole appointment!
5 on Google, Apr 05, 2019
Nickie did another great job of cleaning my teeth. Dr. Rudnick and the staff are very friendly and accommodating to your schedule and needs.
5 on Google, Apr 05, 2019
The best dentist practice. They work with individuals to achieve their personal goals. No pain and plenty of smiles including mine.
5 on Google, Mar 06, 2019
Had an appointment with Dr. Rudnick and his staff today. Had a great experience. The whole staff was amazing. Dr Rudnick is the real deal.
5 on Google, Mar 06, 2019
This was my first appointment to be tested and examined for TMJ. Tammy and Dr. Rudnick are terrific. It was a very thorough exam. They both explained the findings and the course of treatment to me in detail and took the time to answer all my questions. I found the office staff to be very professional and super friendly. I am very pleased with Dr. Rudnick and his staff and ready to begin the treatment for my TMJ.
5 on Google, Mar 06, 2019
My appointment at Dr. Rudnick's was very pleasant. All the staff were very friendly. Dr. Rudnick seemed caring and concerned for my well-being. I look forward to working with them in the future.
5 on Google, Feb 03, 2019
Today's NEEDED appointment to re-cement an old crown that fell off was quick and without pain. Dr. Rudnick and his staff were gentle and explained each step. I would definitely recommend Dr. Andrew Rudnick and his talented staff.
5 on Google, Feb 03, 2019
As a new patient I was very impressed with The whole experience... very professional,and A super group of assistants....friendly and caring. My kind of dentist, with exceptional credentials. Hard to find this level of dentistry...
5 on Google, Feb 03, 2019
Dr Rudnick helped me with my TMJ. I suffered from migraine headaches for over 17 years and with the adjustments he made with my appliance, both sleep and day my headache's are 90% gone. I never thought they would ever go away. His bedside manner is very professional. He really cares. I highly recommend him and his practice!!
5 on Google, Feb 03, 2019
Dr Rudnick and his staff are very kind and always pleasant. They all make you feel really comfortable. They explain procedures and medications in great detail and are always willing to answer any questions. While you are there or if you have questions after you leave. In short, they're awesome!
5 on Google, Feb 03, 2019
Always quick and friendly!
5 on Google, Feb 03, 2019
Dr Rudnick and his staff are very professional and take in to account their patient’s needs and preference. Their fees are extremely reasonable and fair. I would definitely recommend them to friends.
5 on Google, Jan 04, 2019
Awesome!
5 on Google, Jan 04, 2019
Dr rudnick is amazing . His office staff and Dentist assistants are very helpful and comforting... I wouldn't go anywhere else!!
5 on Google, Jan 04, 2019
I lost a filing and called Dr Rudnick for an appointment. He fit me in quickly during the busy Christmas holidays. The procdure was painless and professional as usual. I have been a patient of Dr Rudnick for over 10 years. I have now been a patient of Dr Rudnick since 2001 (17yrs ). He and his staff are the ultimate professionals and have only the comfort and well being of their patients in mind. I totally trust my well being and mouth to this great team. I had three caps installed today at Dr Rudnick’s. His team is always very professional and so caring. Thank you Dr Rudnick for being my doctor since 2001
5 on Google, Jan 04, 2019
Great Dentist, wonderful caring staff.
5 on Google, Jan 04, 2019
My experience as a new patient was great. Dr. Rudnick was very down to earth and polite and matter of fact. I always worry with dentists who are over the top nice because I’ve had that and they ended up being very pushy on selling me for unnecessary procedures. Dr. Rudnick was straight forward and their office as a whole is very efficient, which as a busy student I REALLY appreciate. When I told them I’d definitely be coming back to do a cleaning in February, they went ahead and did all my xrays today instead of waiting till my cleaning, because it would be easier for the hygiene department and less waiting and shuffling around for me on the day of my cleaning. Also the dental assistant (or tech? I’m not sure what her job title was) was hilarious and super relatable and personal as well as being good at her job.
5 on Google, Dec 04, 2018
Andrew Rudnick and his Dental team are absolutely a great group of professional individuals. I would like to thank them and tell them keep up the wonderful work. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you
5 on Google, Dec 04, 2018
Dr. Rudnick and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. I am very happy to be a new patient of Rudnick Dentistry.
5 on Google, Dec 04, 2018
Very kind, caring and respectful. Was very throughly, not pushy or judgemental and was an expert in the field of dentistry. I would highly recommend his office to others who are looking for a solid solution and plan ahead.
5 on Google, Nov 04, 2018
Great staff they helped me out so much
5 on Google, Nov 04, 2018
​Dr. Rudnick is a brilliant dentist. His work is aesthetically beautiful. He is soft and kind, and is always aware of his patient's comfort. Jen and Tammi support him well, and Nicki's cleaning is superb. This office is clean , efficient, and comfortable.
5 on Google, Nov 04, 2018
Dr. Rudnick and his staff are very warm and caring. They make sure you are as comfortable as possible at all times. I have been his patient for over 10 years. I highly recommend him.
5 on Google, Oct 05, 2018
Exceptionally nice people! Dr. Rudnick is very skilled and walked me through every step of the procedure. I had a totally pain-free root canal and crown prep. Highly recommend!
5 on Google, Oct 05, 2018
The staff and Dr.Rudnick are always very attentive to the patients needs, everything in regards to treatment is well explained so the patient is well informed as to the options available. Very friendly
5 on Google, Oct 05, 2018
Dr. Rudnick and his team were very professional and worked seamlessly together. I am very happy to be a new patient of Rudnick Dentistry.
5 on Healthgrades, Oct 04, 2018
If you chip a porcelain veneer, you must see Dr. Rudnick. He is a genius, an artist, and with Tammi by his side, you will love the results.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2018
Have had nothing but success with Dr Rudnick! Staff is helpful, friendly, and competent. Our family has been very satisfied with our services here. Would recommend to anyone!
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2018
Dr. Rudnick and his staff are the best! I have been a patient there for years and years and will continue to be one for many more. I recommend his office very highly for its professionalism, expertise and friendliness. Thanks for the stellar care!!!
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2018
Very nice dentist office. Friendly staff. I always recommend them to friends.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2018
Ive been suffering with TMJ for years and no one had an answer for me until I went to andrew rudnick. His staff is knowledgeable and he had all the answers ive been waiting for. I will start treatment soon, but so far so good
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2018
Dr. Rudnick made sure I understood the process for dental implants and helpe me create a prioritized agenda so that I can get a real idea about my personal options. He didn't just throw a treatment plan at me with costs. I love the dentist, but this choice for dental implants is quite daunting. Big thank you to the ladies in the front office that assisted me in getting in sooner!!!
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2018
Nikki the hygienist is super! She is gentle, friendly and thorough.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2018
Very professional and they took time to explain every procedure being done
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2018
I have been a patient with Dr. Rudnick for over 12 years. I have always had a positive experience with the entire staff and Dr Rudnick. I especially like my Hygenist Nikki! I would recommend Dr. Rudnick to anyone who says they are looking for a good dentist. Gail Museles
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2018
Dr. Rudnick is fabulous! He is attentive, helpful, always on time, and really cares about his patients. Highly recommend him.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2018
Love this dentist! They get you in and out very quickly but with such excellence and care. They explain prices ahead of time and discuss cheaper options with you if you can’t do it. They never pressure you to make a decision right away and really give you the information you need to best care for your teeth! I am seriously terrified of dentists and freak out when they get close to my mouth, but this dentist is so easy and has his staff help to make me feel so comfortable.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2018
It’s always been a good experience .
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2018
The staff is great! Very thoughtful and helpful.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2018
Excellent dentist, very friendly. Never had a bad experience.I'd highly recommend Dr. Rudnick and team.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2018
Dr Rudnick is excellent. Every other dentist had great difficulty numbing without many doses. Dr R got it first time and does great work. Excellent staff too.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2018
Dr Rudnick and Erin were wonderful during my double crown procedure. They continuously checked if I was comfortable and the procedure went great. Everyone was great in the office
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2018
Dr. Rudnick was great explained everything in very understandable terms. Even went out the way to take extra x rays to see things clearer. Would def recommend friends and family.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2018
Dr Rudnick and his staff were very professional and thorough in their respective roles. Dr Rudnick provided a thorough evaluation, and a comprehensive dental plan. The staff worked with my insurance company to determine my out of pocket responsibilities.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2018
Very professional staff! Dr is professional as well. Highly recommend Dr Rudnick to anyone who is looking for a primary care Dentist.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2018
The office staff is friendly and makes you feel comfortable with your dental needs. Dr Rudnick is very experienced with all dental problems. I highly recommend Dr Rudnick.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2018
Dr. Rudnick and his entire staff are absolutely wonderful - definitely recommend!
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2018
Best dentist ever! I had a smile makeover that changed my life! My teeth look fantastic. Dr Rudnick is a miracle worker. I finally have the confidence to get back on the dating scene and find my soulmate. Thanks Dr Rudnick!! Love you.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2018
I've been going to Dr. Rudnick for close to 5 yrs now. The staff always treats me with courtesy and respect. Dr. Rudnick has many regular patients, as I always see greeting cards and seasonal objects crafted by patients. I was inspired to send them one of my "custom" Christmas cards
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2018
I've been going to Doctor Rudnick since I relocated to Florida 4 years ago. He has done crowns, inlays, and recently a root canal on my back molar. He provided me with pain free treatments and immediate effective results. I'm so glad I discovered him since he is not only a great dentist but also specializes in dental implants, TMJ treatments, root canals and cosmetic dentistry. Going to Dr. Rudnick is a one stop shop for all your dental needs and you can count on great results! You no longer need to fear going to the dentist with Dr. Rudnick.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2018
Dr Rudnick and his staff are excellent. The hygienist is wonderful and is one of the best I've ever had. The doctor himself is very gentle when doing a procedure. I've had two different teeth that needed work. Both look great now and both were nearly painless to fix. I am very happy I found him!!!
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2018
Staff was absolutely amazing, I felt like been a patient there for years. The energy was very friendly, and the entire experience was very warm and welcoming. Went in as a first timer and they took care of me within an hour. I can’t wait for my next visit!
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2018
Very nice first experience! I appreciated their friendliness and time spent with me.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2018
Very skilled and accommodating
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2018
Outstanding staff ! Very professional clinic. Everyone went above their scope of responsibilities in order to assist me. I would highly recommend this clinic.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2018
I’ve been using Dr. Rudnick for several years and have had root canals and several crowns done along with routine cavities filled and cleanings. Living in a small town with few options to use my insurance required me to leave town for excellent dental services . I have to drive at least an hour just to get to a larger city for shopping or other big city choices . Driving an hour and half one way for Dr. Rudnick is well worth the drive. The staff is very friendly , accommodating, and excellent at what they do. The care and services are done with putting the patient first in comfort and maintaining a relaxed painless experience while using advanced technology and the best options for the individual . There is no fear with Dr. Rudnick as he is friendly , patient, and sensitive to the needs of his patients . I highly recommend him.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2018
Awesome experience at doctor Rudnick’s office today! The staff is all very friendly and Dr. Rudnick is professional and kind. I’m a dental phobic patient who has gone years without seeing a dentist. I appreciate the extra time Dr. Rudnick spent with me to ensure I was relaxed and had a positive and painless experience. I look forward to continued visits. Thanks again -Aysil
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2018
I have been going to Dr. Rudnick office for over 4 years now, and I am very satisfied with the care I receive here. After having so many bad experiences with other dentists, I finally found a great dentist. Everyone here at Dr. Rudnick's office is very knowledgeable and they never try to push unnecessary work as other dentists do, so I would highly recommend Dr Rudnick office.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2018
I just went to Dr. Rudnick for the first time yesterday , what a great experience the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Rudnick was great he gave me options instead of just telling me what had to be done. I would recommend any one who has had a bad experience with a dentist to give Dr. Rudnick and his staff a try you will not be disappointed.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2018
Very professional and caring. They took the time to explain the next steps and also to explain the muscle test results they did. Definately recommend this practice.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2018
Had a great first time experience. The office is nice and the staff very friendly and explained everything along the way.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2018
Everything went as scheduled. No problems at all. Great dentist.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2018
I have been going to Dr. Rudnick for many years now, and have had great experiences with all the work I've had done - lots of crowns. The staff is very friendly and the office is very clean with all the modern technology. The dental hygienist really takes pride in her work, is very professional, and follows up with concerns each time I go. I have recommended Dr. Rudnick to friends and will continue to do so, as I am very happy with this office.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2018
Exceptional treatment: found cause of my dental problem and dealt with it in an unhurried manner to be sure it was solved and at a reasonable price. Dental technician overcame my long standing problem with gagging when x-ray plates rub against the roof of my mouth with a simple solution that has eluded others for many years. Office staff is pleasant, helpful and upbeat. I'm so happy I changed dentist.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2018
Dr Rudnick is very personal and informative. Staff is very friendly. Always a nice experience.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2018
I have always been not fond of the dentist. After I broke a tooth I had a recommendation for Dr Rudnick and exceeded my expectations greatly. Walks you through step by step and tells you what is going on and what you will experience before it happens. I’ve had a root canal, crown, and today a wisdom tooth extraction. I would Definitely recommend to anyone.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2018
Dr. Rudnick and all of his staff are always so nice and professional. I'm always comfortable going to my cleanings and checkups.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2018
If it were possible to give more stars I would. I am exceptionally pleased with my treatment and results for my TMJ issues. As someone who was treated for TMJ decades ago I was very pleased with the new technology available to help me.
5 on Facebook, Aug 08, 2018
My experience at Dr. Rudnicks office has been very positive. I think the staff is wonderful. For the first time I don't dread the dentist. Dr. Rudnick makes me feel important and I really feel like he cares about my comfort and dental care.
5 on Facebook, Jul 24, 2018
I have been with them for a decade Aside from always being there when I need them, from the moment I come into the office I am greeted with a Smile every time. The office is clean and comfortable to be in and the level of care far exceeds any other practitioner I have every been to. They are like family to me and would never go to another doctor and recommend them to everyone!
5 on Healthgrades, Jul 17, 2018
I wanted movie star teeth (all matching in color & size) and got what I asked for. Over a year later I am very happy with the results. Dr. R. was fastidious in making everything look and fit perfect(ly). I am fussy and requested more tweeking than usual. Patient, conscientious and competent best describe the dental service I received from Dr. Rudnick & staff for my dental crowns.
5 on Facebook, Jul 11, 2018
Excellent staff and service
5 on Facebook, Jun 27, 2018
The best dentistry in town. Caring, gentle, up to date with technology. Dr. Rudnick is knowledgeable and experienced, excellent staff. Guys you are the best!
5 on Facebook, May 08, 2018
So happy to have found a treasured dentist in Dr .Rudnick. HIS plan for my challenging mouth is conservative, painless and cost effective. He is caring and gentle. The entire staff is delightful. It is now a pleasure going to the dentist
5 on Facebook, Apr 19, 2018
Dr. Rudnick is personable and very professional. His staff was courteous and organized. This was my first visit. Looking forward to visiting again for my cleaning.
5 on Facebook, Apr 09, 2018
Friendly atmosphere professional office almost forget you’re actually at the dentist.
5 on Facebook, Apr 09, 2018
Really nice office and nice staff I would recommend to everyone
5 on Facebook, Mar 08, 2018
Staff and Doctor are excellent I love the way they recognize their patients by name.. Not just a number. So super excited to be there. They make you feel welcome
5 on Facebook, Feb 22, 2018
Great Dentist and staff are all wonderful! Highly Recommend.
5 on Facebook, Jan 25, 2018
Dr. Rudnick and his staff have performed several services for me over the past few years. The quality is always excellent. Doctor doesn't take short-cuts on explaining things. Hygienist does a very thorough job. TV in every room makes the visit comfortable.
5 on Facebook, Jan 24, 2018
Best.Dentist.Ever. Best.Staff.Ever. That is all!!!
1 on Facebook, Dec 05, 2017
Been treated by Rudnick Dentistry for almost 18 years. Always found all personnel to be pleasant, courteous and helpful. They make me and my husband feel like family. We’ve never had a complaint.
5 on Facebook, Nov 29, 2017
The best dentist ever. We have been with him over 10 years . He and his office staff are so caring and gentle. So happy to have him as our dentist. Caring makes the difference.
5 on Facebook, Nov 27, 2017
Best dental experience ever! They were gentle, patient and made it a very relaxing environment. I would highly recommend them to everyone!
5 on Facebook, Sep 26, 2017
Been going for years.. they are friendly and always provide excellent service
5 on Facebook, Sep 19, 2017
Dr Rudnick, has a full service and very friendly and professional staff. I would highly recommend them to family, friends and neighbors in the local area.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2017
Have been seeing Dr. Rudnick and his staff since on/about 2001 and wouldn't think of seeing anyone else. He had done some rather complicated procedures for me and the end result has been pleasing, plus he always works me in when needed (like yesterday!). He is professional, kind, respectful, and more than qualified to do any procedure for me he thinks is necessary. He is also has high morals and a feeling of responsibility to his patients and has never disappointed me. His staff is wonderful in every possible way from the front office to my hygienist to Dr. Rudnick and my special dental technician, Tammy. I feel like family and they treat me like that too. I have been over the years to many dentists and no one has taken the time and attention with responsibility that Dr. Rudnick and all of his staff have done - go see him, he certainly deserves a 5 STAR rating in every way. He and his staff are the BEST!!
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2017
I have been going to Dr. Rudnick for many years and I would not change them for anything. He is especially caring and his hygienist is the best. I actually look forward to seeing her every six months. The office staff is the best and I highly recommend his office to everyone.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2017
I was very pleased with Dr. Rudnick and his staff. I had no pain, and they even called to check on me the next day!
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2017
No longer nervous about going to the dentist.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2017
For the past 12 years, myself and my husband been getting dental work done with many different Dentists, and we were always disappointed. After comparing over 10 different Dentists, Dr Rudnick was the one who our family had and will have all our dental work done. The BEST experiences we had included extractions, bone grafting, implant surgery, and crowns. When you see over 900 “FIVE star” reviews, that should speak for itself. Dr. Rudnick is committed to excellence, has a great Staff and good prices.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2017
Excellent help. The girls that help and assist Dr. Rudnick are just amazing! Dr. Rudnick is great. I have to say it's the first time I had a blast at the dentist! My crown is awesome too! 5stars all the way!!
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2017
It had been a number of years since going to the dentist but Dr. Rudnick and his staff made me feel welcome and relaxed. Dr. Rudnick is very calm and easy going which made my checkup a positive experience. Both ladies at the front desk were very helpful and accommodating to my schedule. I have and would recommend Dr. Rudnick to friends and family.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2017
Dr. Rudnick has been very honest about what treatments I need. I saw another doctor who wrote up a plan for so many treatments I didn't need. Very happy with this office!
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2017
Nikki is by far the best Dental Hygienist I've ever had. She is gentle yet extremely thorough. She treats her patients with understanding and respect.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2017
I haven't been to the dentist in years due to a bad experience at another office. Dr. Rudnick's office was so nice and I had a great experience. I would recommend this office.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2017
Dr. Rudnick has been my dentist for many years and I would not change him for the world. Apart from being an excellent professional he is also very kind and compassionate and has a wonderful personality. I had a tooth that was hurting and he told me I needed either a bridge or a crown. He managed to do a crown and avoid the bridge which saved me a great deal of money. I trust him completely and I intend having all my dental work done by Dr. Rudnick and his team. My husband also needs a great deal of dental work done and I am choosing Dr. Rudnick to do his dental work. I omitted to mention that his staff are simply wonderful. It is a pleasure walking into his clinic and interact with his staff. I wish all of them a Happy Holiday Season and a Happy New Year.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2017
excellent quality and service at the appropriate level
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2017
I was there this week for a regular cleaning. It was easy an comfortable. In the past, he's done some crowns for me. I've found him and his entire staff to be professional, careful, skillful and comfortable to deal with. My wife and I had trouble finding the right dentist in this area. We have found him in Dr. Rudnick and will continue to go to him.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2017
Dr Rudnick is an excellent dentist. He caters to my needs as to treatment of my present needs. I would recommend him to any friends
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2017
Great work and Great Team!
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2017
Because of a bad experience I had a while ago, sadly, I had not seen a dentist in a while and was really quite embarrassed about the condition of my teeth. I needed to have some work done, so I chose Andrew Rudnick. I was very nervous, but the staff was professional and made me feel at ease and VERY comfortable. I am also quite pleased with the work performed. I recommend them highly!
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2017
I have been going to Rudnick Dentistry for over one year now. I always have a pleasant experience. The staff is very friendly and always takes the time and care needed.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2017
Dr. Rudnick and staff conduct themselves professionally, and provide excellent dental care. I never feel that i am being overrated. Special thanks to Nicole for keeping my teeth in good shape. Happy Holidays, and thank you.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2017
I was very impressed and pleased with my first visit to Dr. Rudnick's office. He and his staff were very professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Rudnick's fully explained the procedures needed, answered all my questions, and performed the procedures in a timely and efficient manner all while making certain that I experienced as little discomfort as possible. I highly recommend him.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2017
Dr. Rudnick has been my family and friends' dentist for several years now. The staff are very friendly, know us all on a first name basis, and they do fantastic work.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2017
I have been going to Dr Rudnick's office for quite a few years. His office staff is friendly and excellent with scheduling and billing. My dental hygienist, Nicky, is the best. Dr Rudnick's work is fabulous. My caps fit the first time and felt like my own teeth. Overall the office is extraordinary and I would and have recommended them to others. Another visit to Dr Rudnick's office and I can't compliment Dr. Rudnick's staff enough. They are friendly, competent and always do their best to accommodate my schedule. I would recommend this dental office to anyone!
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2017
World-class clinician. You won't find a better dentist.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2017
I have been seeing Dr. Rudnick for TMD (Temporomandibular Joint Disorder Syndrome). In my 43 years lost in the maze of treatments, I have never been treated by someone more knowledgeable, empathetic and dedicated. It is a wonder to see his enthusiasm and delight in the work he does. I have made unprecedented improvement in just a short time. Dr. Rudnick is a must see for those who have struggled with this debilitating disease!!
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2017
Doctor Rudnick and his most professional staff make you feel right at home and reinforces your decision to make use of this really wonderful dental practice.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2017
Dr. Rudnick and his staff are always attentive and patient. Dr Rudnick's primary concern is to make you at ease, inform you on your dental health and advise you of options. You are always treated in a welcoming and friendly way.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2017
My husband and I are new permanent residents of Palm Beach Gardens/Jupiter area. There are so many concerns when you move your entire life to a new location. Most important concerns are to whom do we trust our health.We had heard from quite a few of our new neighbors and friends about Dr Rudnick. After checking out all creditals we decided to meet with Dr Rudnick. So Happy!!! The office is comfortable, the staff helpful and professional and kind. Dr Rudnick is pleasant and professional and pointed out how to have the best dental health. We put together a treatment plan and then the payment plan that included the office handling the billing of our insurance company. WE couldn't be happier and will be recommending Rudnick Dental to everyone.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2017
Got me in Same day with no appointment - Friendly Staff
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2017
Helped me in an emergency situation and honored my insurance despite not participating in my plan. Been receiving dental care there ever since and all my experiences have been exceptional. Very much appreciate Dr Rudnick and his staff. Highly reccomend.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2017
You're not just another patient here it feels more personal!
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2017
I have been seeing Dr. Rudnick for about 3 years and I couldn’t have asked for a better dentist. Dr. Rudnick has done extensive dental work on me and I am 100% satisfied with the result. Dr. Rudnick thoroughly explains every step of the way and answers all of your questions in depth. He spends a considerable amount of time with you and really goes out of his way to make sure you are satisfied at every visit. Dr. Rudnick has restored my confidence and smile. Highly recommend him to anyone looking for a top notch dentist, staff, and experience.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2017
Dr Rudnick and team are amazing. Very collaborative and thorough. First experience in all my years where I didn't feel that it was about just getting a treatment plan but to get your mouth healthy.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2017
Dr. Rudnick is an excellent dentist and has surrounded himself with a staff of well trained professionals. I especially liked Nikki who is one of the best dental technicians I have ever met. I do not hesitate in recommending him.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2017
I have been to this office a few times with old bridge issues. Last time Doctor Rudnick and his team performed a tooth extraction, cleaning the inflammation and stitching the gum. They also worked around my old bridge. The procedure was totally painless and done with high professionalism, so next day I felt great. They accomodated my tight schedule and are always very friendly and helpful. I feel that I am in good hands. I would highly recommend Rudnick dentistry to my friends.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2017
Excellent customer service. Just started treatment for TMJ problems and have noted much improvements. I would highly recommend Dr. Rudnick and his teams services.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2017
Great dentist, staff, and office. Very organized with little wait time.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2017
Dr. Rudnick conducts his office in a professional manner. Efficient, thorough, and courteous. Staff is friendly and always helpful. I've always had a positive experience with Dr. Rudnick.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2017
From the time I was taken at exactly my appointment time until the time my procedure was completed, each of the staff was exceptionally pleasant and professional during their handling of the dental work needed. Dr. Rudnick explained each step in a way that there would be no question as to what he was doing as he proceeded with his work . I would have no hesitancy whatsoever in recommending Dr. Rudnick to any inquiry
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2017
Excellent choice I made. Staff is extremely friendly and always there to help and patient . The place was immaculate. New technology. Dr Rudnick is great, very friendly. he explained everything especially the procedure. Would highly recommend.
5 on Facebook, Aug 11, 2017
Very knowledgable and personal!! The best out there!
5 on Facebook, Jul 18, 2017
I have been a patient for one and a half years and have had a good experience every time I had to see him. I do recommend him. His staff is pleasant and has compassion for patients. You will be taken care of with your needs.
5 on Facebook, Jul 13, 2017
I can only say great things about Dr Rudnick and his staff I have the greatest fear of Dentists of anyone I have met and Dr R and his staff accommodated me in every way possible to minimize my discomfort. The Dr and his staff are professional yet warm and caring - and their work is first rate Would recommend to everyone
5 on Facebook, Jul 13, 2017
Dr. Rudnick has been our family dentist for many years. I have TMJ and he provided a customized overnight guard which has been very helpful, no more pain. His office is equipped with the most up to date technology and his credentials are excellent. In addition, he is personable and the staff is friendly and welcoming.
5 on Facebook, Jun 20, 2017
Friendly, efficient staff who care about accommodating you. Have been a patient over ten years.
5 on Facebook, May 25, 2017
They have a great staff and atmosphere. Dr Rudnick made everything easy and painless. Would highly reccommend to friends and family.
5 on Healthgrades, Apr 04, 2017
Another good appt! Staff is lovely: friendly, polite, informative , professional. Just had cleaning but Dr. Rudnick still checks to see if any problems. Will continue to recommend him.
5 on Healthgrades, Nov 30, 2016
Dr Rudnick is an excellent and caring dentist.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
I started seeing Dr. Rudnick when she moved to Palm Beach Gardens in 2009, and have been seeing him every 6 months since. He replaced my 15 year old veneers to make them look better than every before. He is exactly the sort of friendly perfectionist you want working on all of your dental needs!
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
Dr. Rudnick and his team offer a high quality, stress free friendly dental experience. It appears they utilize the latest technology and are always on time, which is important to me. Nikki is an excellent Hygienist and I strongly recommend them....Plus they accept MetLife Dental, which makes them even better!
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
Over the winter holiday, I was having severe tooth pain, and my (previous) dentist was unreachable, so I contacted Dr. Rudnick's office and they were able to fit me into their schedule for an immediate consultation and subsequent root canal. The Dr and the office staff are all very friendly. The office is clean and comfortable, and I had little to no wait when returning for my follow-up exam. I will also be using Dr. Rudnick for my routine cleanings.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
SENSATIONAL! Dr. Rudnick and his extraordinary team's service never ceases to amaze me....and my background includes significant tenure in the Five Star Hospitality Industry! Always a genuine & welcoming smile, engaging conversation and an endearing demeanor. As a team, they consistently lookout for one's personal comfort - the team genuinely care about your well-being! From the practitioners to administration, they are definitely among the finest. At the first sign or mention of any discomfort, they are all over you! Oh, and did I mention the sterile cleanliness, delightful decor and general polish of the operation? Their professional expertise goes without saying - never a hiccup. When I compare Rudnick Dentistry to former dental practices I have engaged over the years (and unfortunately there have been a bunch of 'em), although bewildered, I can confidently declare that I have actually "enjoyed" my root canal, crown and restoration experiences over the past several years. Jennifer, Nikki, Erin, Liz and Dr. Andrew - you're all the BEST in my little black book! When it comes to dentistry, what a connection...!
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
Very friendly staff and very professional dentist. Had a good experience
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
My appointment time is always prompt. The receptionist always greets me with a smile & greeting. I've been going to Dr Andrew Rudnick for years, so it feels comfortable for me. I had my teeth cleaned by the hygienist Nikki. She is pleasant, professional & thorough. Nothing hurt me at all. Sparkling teeth & off I went. Next visit I will get full x-rays. It is a clean & safe environment that I highly recommend. When Dr Rudnicks tends to me, I know I am in the best of care.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
They are very professional and careing. Clean and neat!
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
I had a filling crack and called Dr. Rudnick's office and spoke with Elizabeth who was extremely helpful. She set up an appointment for me the next day. Dr. Rudnick drilled out my filling and Tammy his assistant set me up for a new crown. I was in an out in an hour and instead of having needles worth of novocain he had a special procedure that made it much easier and painless for me. My crown came in a week later and fit like a glove. I would recommend him highly to my family and friends!
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
Very friendly staff. I was shocked that they remembered who my wife was who was in there 2 weeks prior. It was her second time there. Ive never known a place to remember someone by name that quickly with how many patients they have. Tvs while having procedures done is a bonus too. Highly recommended.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
Saw Dr Rudnick for the first time. Found him and his staff to be very friendly and professional. Felt very comfortable with this office.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
Had a great biannual check up this week at Dr. Rudnick's. Very punctual and thorough. Hygienist is great - wonderful cleaning while watching TV. Full set of x-rays and a visit from the doctor himself as well. All was good. I definitely recommend them if your looking for a dentist.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
I have been a patient of Dr Rudnick's for years and have always had excellent care. The staff is wonderful and Dr Rudnick always takes the time to explain everyrhing.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
Everyone is so nice and considerate. I have been going to Dr. Rudnick for many years. Each time I have gone to an appointment it has been a positive experience. I would recommend him and his staff to any of my friends
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
Staff and their professionalism.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
I had my first cleaning yesterday. Nicky was great and had me out in about 45 minutes. We recently changed dentists after going to our former one over 20 years. The office staff is very friendly and the TV's in the rooms are a nice touch! Also loved the pictures of my teeth which is much easier for the dentist to show his patients what their teeth really look like. So far so good with Dr. Rudnick!!
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
I have been going to Dr. Rudnick dentistry for many, many years. His entire staff is so friendly and caring and they all are very experienced. I will never leave this office!
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
Had a great first experience. Dr. Rudnick was very thorough in explaining my tmj symptoms and what needed to be done. All his staff were great and made me feel very comfortable.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
I had major dental issues and saw many dentists who couldn't help me. Dr Rudnick not only fixed my dental problems , he was gentle And professional all the way through.. I was also pleasantly surprised how reasonable the cost was.. I highly reccomend Dr Andrew Rudnick...
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
Friendly professional and attentive environment with state of the art tools for examinations
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
Another wonderful experience at Dr. Rudnick's office! Thank you!
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
Been going to Dr. Rudnick for quite a few years & wouldn't think about going anywhere else. I have full confidence in him and never had a bad experience. His staff is also very accommadating
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
Dr. Rudnick and his staff are excellent! I'm a new patient who was nervous for my first visit and they made me feel very comfortable and at ease. I had been having trouble with one previous tooth/filling for years, and Dr. Rudnick suggested a different fix which is in the process of being repaired now. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable, especially when you're nervous, which I truly appreciate. I recommend them to anyone seeking professional, caring and understanding dental services!
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
To say that I've never been comfortable around dentists would be an extreme understatement. Thankfully, Dr. Rudnick's office helped alleviate that discomfort. I felt welcome and at ease almost as soon as I walked in. Dr. Rudnick was friendly and explained everything without making me feel judged. I'll definitely be coming back.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
I absolutely hate going to the dentist, however Dr. Rudnick was really wonderful in fixing a cracked tooth with great care and patience. He took extra time to make me feel comfortable and explained everything before starting the procedure. I really appreciated the time everyone took to make me feel like a patient and help put my fears at ease.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
How delightful, helpful and such professionalism. Patient and compassionate. What a wonderful example of caring staff members. I recommend Dr. Rudnick very highly.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
I have been going to Dr. Rudnick's dental practice for over 8 years to have regular cleanings, fillings and multiple crowns. Every time I visit my expectations of excellent, professional and gentle service and care are met by the entire staff. Catherine Long
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
Great, job in gluing my crown back in place. The have been my dentist since 2001. Always great service. Thank you.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
Dr Rudnick and his entire staff are amazing. I have been going to him for over a year now. I was losing many of my top front teeth and he created a beautiful bridge for me at a fraction of the cost that other dentists were requesting. He is a perfectionist and even when I thought they were as good as they could get he felt the bridge could be better and made sure it met his HIGH standards. Everyone has been amazing from making molds to performing routine cleaning. I am terrified of dentists but I look forward to my visits with Dr. Rudnick and staff.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
Dr. Rudnick is not only a great dentist, but also has a wonderfully kind and pleasant manner that makes it enjoyable to come here. He's terrific about follow-up and has also fit me in (twice) when I needed urgent treatment but didn't have an appointment. I'm really glad I found this place, and you will be, too.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
This week was my first visit to Dr. Rudnick's office and I have to say staff and Dr were kind, very competent. They put my mind at ease that I came to the right place for my dental problems. Past experiences at other dental offices not so good!
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
The staff is very friendly and Dr. Rudnick and Nickie took the time and explained all the procedures very clearly to me.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
Dr. Rudnicks office always makes me feel very comfortable and appreciated. Very friendly staff and welcoming atmosphere.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
I could not be more pleased with Dr. Rudnick and his staff. They are true professionals. They have made me feel welcome on every visit and take the time to explain every procedure.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
The best dentist I've ever seen, very kind and very informative, very concerned about all patients. Front office very knowledgeable and always friendly.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Rudnick for at least 15 years (we've lost count). We couldn't be more satisfied with the quality of all the work we've had done, from the simple to the complex. Whether it's crowns, root canal, partial denture, or just a cleaning, we can always count on him and his professional, courteous staff to give us superior treatment. Best of all, Dr. Rudnick is very careful to make sure we are comfortable and not feeling any pain, regardless of the severity of the procedure. Thank you Dr. Rudnick and staff for many years of great service. We look forward to many more!
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
The experience I had in dealing with Dr. Rudnick & his staff was fantastic. His is one of the beast dentistry practice I have encountered since I moved to Florida.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
I was very nervous to go to the dentist. I have not been in about 8 years. The staff and Dr. Rudnick put my nerves at ease. They spoke with me during my xrays, were very professional, talked to me about options, and were very polite and kind. I definitely recommend them to someone--nerves or not. Thank you, Dr. Rudnick and team!!
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
When I originally called to make an appointment, almost 3 years ago, they said they weren't taking new patients with my insurance. When I explained I worked for Hospice and my office was next door, the staff was so empathetic and gave me an appointment. The staff, as well as Dr. Rudnick continue to be empathetic, kind, caring and extremely accommodating. Dr. Rudnick takes the time to explain everything and assures that I am comfortable, understand, and he listens. All in all, it is the best dental experience I have had and would recommend Rudnick Dentistry to everyone. Thank you!
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
Dr. Rudnick and his staff provide a high quality dental experience! I am always greeted pleasantly upon check-in, am seen at my appointed time in a clean dental environment and provided with details of any upcoming appointment. Kudos to Dr. Rudnick and his entire staff for a job consistently well done!
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
Professional and pain free. The staff is very friendly and caring. The office is clean and modern. Very pleased with the care I received.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
I've been a patient of Dr. Rudnick for over 10 years. The office is run very professionally and is equipped with the most modern equipment. My interactions with the staff are always pleasant and I feel I am being given first rate care for my dental needs.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
After trying many other dentists, I am finally happy with and trust my dentist!! The staff is kind and professional and easy to work with. I don't really like going to the dentist, but being in this office is almost enjoyable!
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
I needed to find a dentist in Palm Beach, I googled names and looked at their locations-checked their education/experience and reviews. Dr. Rudnick's education, training, and experience impressed me very much, especially because I have had so many mouth issues-I wanted someone good and knowledgeable. Even the day before my appointment I googled Dr. Rudnick and his office, and already felt good about my decision. Than came the actually visit, every staff member was friendly, caring, personal, and knowledgeable. The equipment and technology they have it that office is top notch and impressive as well. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Rudnick, asking him questions, answering his questions, hearing what he had to say and suggest. (Usually I am a nervous wreck). Everything on his website was true, he is of great expertise in the dentistry field, knowledgeable and caring of his patients. I liked that I did not feel pressured either. Work and items needing to be done, are truly for my health and a necessity, not for the doctor to make more money. I know that because he could of said way more things that could or should be done, that was not necessary-but he didn't-everything he stated and showed (the proof in the xrays) was a necessity. I feel my mouth and I will be in great care with Dr. Rudnick and all his staff. My husband and son will become new patients of theirs as well.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
Everyone in the office was extremely nice and helpful. They were able to get me an appointment right away to help me with a broken front tooth. I would recommend anyone going there for their dental needs.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
Very satisfied with my semi annual cleaning and Dr Rudnick was able to pinpoint my problem promptly!
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
I am very happy with the work that the dentist made me and his team is excellent. Love it
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
This ws my first opportunity to use Dr. Rudnick's services and I was pleased by the professionalism of the Doctor and the whole staff. Their kindness in handling my fears was overwhelming and I was pleased with the results of my treatments and intend to stay with this office as a regular patient
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
Great customer service!
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
Just visiting area from out of state. The staff was able to accommodate me with very short notice for a dental 'emergency'. Dr Rudnick was compassionate and took care of my issue with professionalism. I am so grateful to him and his staff. I highly recommend this office to anyone in the Palm Beach area. Thank you!
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
The staff in the office goes above and beyond to make sure I am confortable with the procedures and well informed. They are very professional, yet make me feel among family. Dr. Rudnick is a dedicated and patient provider, his attention to detail, the time he dedicades with me as his patient makes me feel like I am the only one in the office. I feel I receive the best service all the time. I can summarized my experience as top service, care and quality.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
Haven't been to a dentist in years and was extremely nervous. The doctor and his staff made me feel very comfortable and took great care of me. Already giving his card out to friends.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
Not normal to have a positive experience at a dentist office but I can say this is the best it gets.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
Great experience at this dental office!
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
Great staff
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
I've always had a great experience with the office! The staff is so friendly and treat you like an old friend. Dr. Rudnick is always so helpful and patient with me and my fears of dental work. I love my smile because of them.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
The staff as well as Dentist are very personable and willing to work with you cost wise. They care about their customers and it shows in their superior customer service skills. Highly recommend them if you need a good dentist 🙂
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
Great staff!
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
I have been a patient for over ten years. Dr Rudnick is warm and kind but more importantly an excellent dentist. He has helped me when other dentist didn't know what to do!
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
as always ,it's a pleasure to go to dr. rudnick.dr rudnick and his staff are top notch.his attention to detail and thoroughness is second to none.the best dentist we,ve ever gone to.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
I have been a patient of Dr. Rudnick's for over 13 years. I am not the best at going in routinely, I basically show up for emergencies always. Emergencies are always treated with such grace and calmness. The procedure and process is always explained to me in extreme detail which is very calming and soothing when you are suffering in extreme pain. I'm in the healthcare field myself so I'm as picky as they come. I evaluate everything. I even have a very close client of mine that is a Dentist and would give me huge breaks, but Dr. Rudnick in my opinion is the best. The technology is always current and the staff is very sweet and capable. I'd say Dr. Rudnick is a bit on the costly side of things, but you get what you pay for. I'm very happy and he is always very willing to split costly procedures in to two or three payments. SIX STARS.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
I've been going to Dr. Rudnick for about 10 years. Everyone in the office is so nice and helpful and Dr. Rudnick is a very caring dentist. He takes the time to explain the procedure you're about to undergo and throughout the procedure makes sure you're comfortable. I appreciate the follow-ups from the office staff in the days after a procedure.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
From the time I walked in I was welcomed with a smile and hello by staff, Wait time was minimal and the visit was as scheduled and pleasant. Dr Rudnick and all the staff are not only kind and considerate but informative and always maintain the highest standards of care excellence and integrity!
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
I had an infected old root canal on a molar. Dr. Rudnick was totally painless. I was super nervous before the extraction...but he did an excellent job. The hygienist was super sweet and attentive.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
After having the same Dentist in Michigan for 35 years, we did not think it was possible to find a better one in Florida, until we visited Dr. Andrew Rudnick's office. The quality of his professional service, his staff and office, are equal to none in this area.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
The Invisalign system has helped me a lot or maybe I just like to come and see all the pretty ladies that work for Dr. Rudnick.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
The entire staff is friendly and professional.My experience during the treatment for TMJ condition has been very satisfactory.
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
I am a fairly new patient to Dr. Rudnick's office. From my first visit, I felt completely comfortable. The staff is helpful, caring and very willing to take time to explain procedures and answer any questions. The office is clean, comfortable and each area is set up for patient privacy. Every visit has been a positive experience. Dr. Rudnick is always willing to discuss any changes and recommendations. Always a very positive experience!
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2016
Dr. Rudnick was recommended to me by a friend 16 years ago! I am so glad I found him. Dentists usually aren't my favorite people, however Dr. Rudnick and his staff are so caring. I actually look forward to my visits. It's worth the drive to be seen by a wonderful professional staff and leave with a healthy mouth! I experienced my first root canal recently. I had a positive experience thanks to all the TLC given by Dr. Rudnick and his staff.
5 on Facebook, Aug 30, 2016
Dr. Rudnick and his staff are the best!!
5 on Facebook, Oct 16, 2015
Extremely personable, knowledgeable, and a clean environment to be in. I highly recommend them to anyone.
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
Best dentist ever! I have suffered with headaches and tmj my whole life. I was on multiple medications that affected my daily life, and adversly inpacted my family. I found Dr Rudnick through researching the internet. He was able to get my jaw relaxed with an orthotic and my life is forever changed. No more meds, headaches or pain. He saved my family. Now I can be the mother and wife that I should be. To Dr Rudnick, a thank you from the heart. Jill
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
Dr. Andrew Rudnick the best dentist I've ever been seen. He is a gentle man and very much expertise in his work. He is very dynamic character and very friendly. I got best service from him. My Molar teeth problem resolved by him now I am quite better than before. He use latest and best technology in his work. I am very please with him.
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
Great care and quality
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
Very impressed with this office. I needed something close to work so I could get my appointments done over lunch. I am in and out, yet never feel rushed. The staff is friendly and efficient. My appointment is ON TIME (huge rave!) and I am back at work with time to spare. The Dr Rudnick was very personable and answered any questions I had. Office is nice and modern.
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
I have been a patient of Dr. Rudnick for over 16 years. He is a gentle dentist with a caring staff. The appointments run on time and procedures are explained to you if needed or you ask. I would and have recommended Dr. Rudnick to many people.
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
Been going 2 DR Rudnick 4 years.. Love him n his staff
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
allways the best
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
My experiences at Dr. Rudnicks's office have always been pleasant. The doctor, assistants and office staff are the best. I can't say enough since I'm one of those people that are anxious about going to the dentist, but they always put me at ease and make me as comfortable and the procedure painless.
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
He was very pleasant and professional. Very easy to talk to and he explains everything to me so I could understand .
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
The best dentist I've ever been to. He’s incredibly friendly and he explains everything in a straightforward and honest way. When I moved from NY, I needed a dentist for cleanings. Dr Rudnick and his crew made it easy and painless. I also wanted to get veneers placed on my front teeth, and I just had the first stage of that procedure done today. I'm very happy with everything.
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
I would recommend Dr. Rudnick's practice to anyone and in fact have! The office is clean, efficient and no long waiting to be seen. Dr. Rudnick has never encouraged me to have unnecessary dental work, which I truly appreciate!
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
I just had my first root canal. I could hardly sleep the night before in anticipation of the pain I was going to have. Man, was I wrong. Dr Rudnick did a painless root canal and crown on my lower molar, and it did not even take that long. No pain, no swelling, no problems. I very highly recommend Dr Rudnick to everyone.
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
Thank you for my new smile! My new veneers are gorgeous! I get so may compliments. Highly recommend.
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
Our family has always had a great experience with Dr. Rudnick
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
I have some fear of a dental office. However, the friendly staff and professional consultation I received really put me at ease. My smile looks great, their work was everything they promised it to be. I would refer any of my family and friends to have work completed with Rudnick Dentistry. If you are searching for an office and staff that will make you feel comfortable combined with first class dental work, this could be the dental office for you.
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
Always on TIME - Never Wait in their waiting room and the staff is very helpful in every step of your visit!
1 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
Dr. Rudnick and his staff are always professional, on time and responsive to our questions about treatment. 4 family members are patients and all receive consistently good quality service. Thank you for many, many years of great service!
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
Dr. Rudnick is a dental genius, and his staff led by Jennifer is simply wonderful to me. Having been "on the road" for about 25 years, I've had TONS of different dentists in my mouth (I literally can think of more than fifteen since childhood, probably more) and practically every dental procedure known to mankind performed on me. It hasn't always gone well in the past. This is the Dentist I now choose, and will remain with - which basically says it all. I highly recommend this dental office.
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
I have been going to Dr. Rudnick's dental office for several years. I am a real "chicken" when it comes to dental work. Dr. Rudnick and the hygienists are very caring and are constantly ensuring my comfort. I needed a root canal last week; the experience was not in the least painful. The office staff make it easy both to make appointments and to work through payments.
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
Absolutely the best dentist ever. A true artist. I just had my upper teeth veneered and they look gorgeous! The process went so smooth. My husband loves my new smile. I think a little too much.. Lol. My confidence in myself is renewed and now I can't stop smiling. Thank you Dr Rudnick!!!!
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
I've always had bad luck finding a good dentist, and I grip the chair until I sweat because I'm always uncomfortable during dental work. Finally, I can relax a little because Dr. Rudnick doesn't do anything that makes me uncomfortable. The office is always spotless clean; the staff is warm and welcoming. I'm really ecstatic about the way my teeth look and the prices were extremely reasonable. Honestly, my best dental experience ever....and I'm 65 years old!
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
Best dentist i have ever been to. He is the only doctor out of the six that i have been to that was able to help me with my tmj. Highly recommended for all tmj sufferers.
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
I recently had a couple of appointments with Dr. Rudnick. I must say, not only was my issue resolved with the utmost competence, it's a friendly environment as well. I would and I have recommended Dr. Rudnick to family and friends. Thanks for the great results!
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
Great friendly staff and Dr Rudnick made me very comfortable while he did his work. Would highly recommend if your in the neighborhood.
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
I had a bad experience the day before at another dentist office, and when I arrived at this office everyone was so inviting and so polite I felt at ease once I saw the dentist. He explained to me that the previous work that I had done had to be repaired. I then spoke to the Secretary, we came up with a plan and I can't wait for the outcome!!!! I myself AM terrified of the dentist office but everyone made me feel so comfortable and put me at ease. Love this place, i would highly recommend.
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
I have been to Dr. Rudnick for the last year. I've been beyond impressed upon every visit. The office is clean, welcoming, and presentable immediately as you walk through the doors. Dr. Rudnick and his staff are prompt, professional, diligent, meticulous, and friendly. I am definitely happy with my experiences and visits.
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
I have been going to Dr. Rudnick for a long time and have never had a bad experience. He and his staff are very courteous and friendly. Visiting the dentist is not always a pleasant experience, but the level of care I receive each time from Dr. Rudnick and his staff makes each visit easy and pain free!
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
I was referred to Dr Rudnick by my friend in Gardens. They told me to go there. Great choice! I fixed my front teeth with Dr Rudnick and they look better than ever. I get complements from everyone and know I would like to compliment him for an excellent job on my veneers. Any time I have a question, he accommodates me. The staff is excellent.
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
I've been to see Dr. Rudnick on several occasions, and I have never once been disappointed with my visit. One of the times it was even an emergency visit where I had badly chipped a tooth, and I was able to be seen quickly and had a cap on there that PERFECTLY matches my tooth. I couldn't have asked for more, and I recommend them to all of my friends in the area.
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
The staff are wonderful. They always take you on time and make you feel comfortable. Great dentist!!!
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
Dr. Rudnick was very sweet and made me laugh. I am PETRIFIED of going to the dentist so it's been a few years since I went and he and his assistant made me feel so comfortable and relaxed right from the start. Wonderful practice, great experience, thank you guys so much!! I would highly recommend you all to anyone looking for a dentist, but most especially dental-phobes such as myself. 😉
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
Really nice doctor/staff. My favorite thing about this office is that they run on time. They always call me back within about 10 minutes of your appointment time. And they very kindly accommodate me bringing my kid with me during my summer appointment. Great people!
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
I absolutely love the whole team. They are always friendly and professional. Dr. Rudnick has always taken fantastic care of my family and I. He has been my dentist for years and will continue to be.
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
Just had my front crowns done by Dr Rudnick. I can't believe the difference it's great. My wife loves it she keeps telling me to smile. My kids even noticed! Thank you Dr Rudnick you and your staff have made a huge difference in my life!
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
I feel confident with the dental services provided by Dr. Rudnick. He has a positive approachable patient-doctor relationship; I find his openness a comfort, definitely helps to ease any anxiety I may have about my dental care. Dr. Rudnick spends quality time to walk thru the results of ones examination in an understandable manner; I feel that I am an important part of the whole process.
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
My first encounter with Dr. RUDNICK was very pleasant. Being that I was shopping around for a new dentist I visited a few other practices in the area to see what services they had to offer and how pleasant the staff was. Well lets just say I decided to go to Dr. Rudnik because of his professionalism and the remarkable staff he has behind him. From the moment you walk into the office until the time you leave you are treated with the best care. His staff makes you feel like family and that you are the most important person in the world. If you are looking for a great dentist who have years of experience in the field, then Rudnick Dentistry is the right place for you.
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
I am new to Palm Beach Gardens and I had a little tooth emergency. After looking for a dentist on the Internet, I found Dr Rudnick on Google because they have great reviews, I called right away and they were able to take me as an emergency. When I got there, they helped me relax and Dr. Rudnick fixed my chipped tooth with some cosmetic bonding. I did not even feel the needle. Great Job!
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
Dr.Rudnick was able to put a bridge in were I was missing a tooth and looks real and doesn't come out, they get you in immediately when you have a problem. I'm very impressed with Dr.Runick and all of his staff.
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
Dr. Rudnick explained things to me that no other dentist has regarding the root of my dental problems that I knew existed but never thought could be fixed. It was a pleasant relief after leaving his office for the first time, as I am a new patient. I feel 100% confident that I have finally found the right dentist!!
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
Let's face it - no one looks forward to a dental appointment. Dr. Rudnick, however, makes this twice-a-year necessity an overall pleasant experience. I am, and always have been, a bad flosser and teeth grinder, but the Dr. did not scold me like a child, rather, he took the time to help me figure out a plan to attack both bad habits. I will be recommending him to every single person I know!
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
I had such bad pain and infection in my tooth that I knew I needed a root canal before I even got there. Everyone on the staff is very friendly and made me feel at ease. Dr Rudnick's work is very thorough and I am very happy with the results. Even though dentistry in the USA is astronomically expensive, I am happy with the work done and would recommend Dr Rudnick to anyone.
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
I've been going to this office for years and love it. Super friendly staff
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
I have had 3 appointments over the last year at Rudnick Dentistry and by far the BEST experience I've had at a dentist! Everyone is INCREDIBLY friendly and they run their office very efficiently while also making a serious effort to help you relax and smile. It's a nice change of pace from other dental franchises where dentists are in a rush to jab a needle in your jaw and charge you for a bunch of work you may not need. BOTTOM LINE: If you are looking for a dentist in Palm Beach, I would HIGHLY recommend Rudnick Dentistry.
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
Clean office with friendly and professional staff. Dental hygienist was exceptional, offering tips and advice to maintain my health of my teeth and gums.
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
I've hated Dentist since I was young, but I knew I needed a Dentist. When I got my insurance, looking to see who would except it I study between a few and decided on Dr. Rudnick. I am so glad I felt comfortable 1st time with a dentist.
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
Lost a cap the night before I was supposed to go on vacation, & they got me in the next day & fixed it. I was able to go on vacation without missing a front tooth thanks to the doctor & great staff. Update: Permanent cap came in about 10 days later. It was a perfect fit, & I was in & out in about 45 minutes.
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
First impression, everyone was very pleasant and extremely helpful and comforting, exactly what you want from a dentist.
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
Courteous, knowledgeable staff that explains things so I understand them.
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
Nikki did a great job
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
He told me what needed to be done now and what could wait. I trust him. The entire staff seems to be knowledgeable and competent. I have been to many dentists over the years. And believe me, not all of the dentists out there are competent! Thank goodness I found Dr. Rudnick.
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
Dr Rudnick is a great dentist with a great chair-side manner. He explains everything very well. He makes sure you are comfortable, I watched ESPN during my root canal, which was painless.My teeth have never looked so good. I send all my friends and family to Dr. Rudnick's office.
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
I've seen by Dr. Rudnick and members of his staff for many years. The office is bright and clean, the staff friendly. Dr. Rudnick does his best to make my visits as painless as possible. He takes the 'fear' out of needed dental work.
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
Everyone in the office is friendly. Love the honesty of the staff as well.
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2015
It was just a simple tuna sandwich my wife made for me for lunch. Nothing you would expect a bridge to take offense at. But sure enough, there it was floating in my mouth with the tuna. And we were going on vacation to see our twin grandchildren in the Boston area in two days!! I had only seen Dr. Rudnick once before about 8 months ago but somehow I knew I'd be able to have my emergency taken care of even if I just showed up at the office. And I was right. Being a professional myself, I saw the "professional" in him. He cemented in the bridge within an hour. Thanks, Dr. Rudnick, for being there when I needed you.
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2014
Dr. Rudnick makes me not despise going to the dentist! His staff is friendly, my wait time is minimal & he does wonderful cosmetic work! He gave me two porcelain crowns that made my smile look perfect! Highly recommend!
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2014
I have been going to Dr. Rudnick for years. Dr. Rudnick and his staff are always kind, honest and polite. When I started going there, I had multiple issues that needed to be taken care of! At my first appointment, the doctor did a great job of reviewing with me what my best treatment options would be. They immediately got me out of pain and have helped me to achieve a smile that I am proud of since than! I recommend them to everyone that I know.
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2014
I was incredibly fortunate to work with Dr. Rudnick and his staff by being chosen to do a “Smile Makeover Program” through a pageant organization I am affiliated with. I reside in Maine and traveled to Palm Beach twice throughout this process. From the very first phone conversation to the last appointment I cannot even express how comfortable I felt with Dr. Rudnick, his staff, and the amazing work they all did. Dr. Rudnick and his Dental Assistant, Tammy, made sure that we were all in 100% communication with what I wanted for my new smile while educating me on how they could realistically create that same look while giving me a smile that complemented my face shape, mouth shape and facial features the best. Personally, I could write forever on how wonderful my experience was. In a total of 2 trips to Palm Beach and 4 appointments, I felt completely comfortable, happy and excited to see Dr. Rudnick and his staff each time. Not only do they take extraordinary pride in their work making sure you are completely satisfied, it’s obvious that building trust and professional relationships with each patient is their definitive enterprise. I have a smile that I have always dreamed of and Dr. Rundick, Tammy and his staff are absolutely the ones to thank for that.
5 on Facebook, Feb 28, 2013
Best dentist ever. Helped me with my tmj issues that no one else could. Highly recommend.
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2012
Had an emergency. Dr Rudnck got me out of pain. top notch!!
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2012
I trust my dentist, Dr. Rudnick, and the entire staff in his office. They have taken me from being a serious dental phobic to a person who can trust them to work with me. I am to the point where I no longer hyperventilate on the way to the dentist. I have a beautiful set of teeth now and I can't stop smiling.
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2012
After years of self neglect I scheduled a consultation with Rudnick Dental. Immediately they put together a comprehensive, prioritized, plan to improve the health and appearance of my teeth and gums. Nearing the end of our plan, I can't be happier with the results. Working with Tammy, Erin and Nikki has been an absolute pleasure.
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2012
Each time I visit Dr. Rudnick's Dental Office I am greeted with a smile. His staff is caring, professional and always excited to hear news about my family. I can honestly say that Dr. Rudnick and his staff are responsible for my beautiful smile.
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2012
I have been a patient of Dr. Rudnick for several years, and must say that each visit to his office has been as good as a trip to the dentist can be! His staff is friendly, efficient, and takes the time to make me feel like a welcome friend. Dr. Rudnick is diligent in making sure that nothing is missed during his exams, and if I am experiencing any problems, he diagnoses quickly and gets to the root of the problem (no pun intended!). I highly recommend Dr. Rudnick to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2012
This message is for all those people like myself who have been putting off their dental work due to shame, fear of being judged (that look) and maybe just plain scared because of a past bad experience. I had major issues involving partials, crowns, many cavities and so on. My husband found this dental place for me and I have been so happy with all my many appts. to put my smile back on my face. I owe so much graditude to Dr. Rudnick and all the staff and urge anyone to make an appt. because I feel like a new person thanks to Rudnick Dental!

Patient Testimonials

Watch our video testimonials below to hear about each patient's experience with Dr. Rudnick.

Did You Enjoy Your Experience?

Share your thoughts so more people can make the right decision for their smile.